Crescent Communities Leadership

Building on more than 50 years of success

Our leadership team is driven to challenge assumptions, elevate all and drive change.

Our Leaders

We not only focus on helping people thrive in our communities. We also focus on the people who make everything we do possible – our employees who drive our organization to be better every day.

Brian Natwick
Jay Curran
Brendan Pierce
Daniel Cooper
Jason LaBonte
Chief Investment Officer
Heather Kels
Chief Financial Officer
Tracy Chambers
Kevin Lambert
Senior Advisor & Board Member
Todd Mansfield
Senior Advisor
Steve Anderson
Chief Accounting Officer
Ned Austin
Vice President, Leasing
Bryan Blythe
Managing Director, Industrial
Matt Box
Vice President, Construction
Lauren Campbell
Vice President, Asset Management
Tony Chen
Senior Managing Director, SF Build-to-Rent
Ben Collins
Executive Managing Director
Katie Congdon
Vice President, Marketing
Jamie Diers
Vice President, Strategy & FP&A
Rainer Ficken
Senior Managing Director, The River District
Don Hellein
Vice President, Development
Chase Kerley
Managing Director
Ben Krasnow
Managing Director, CO & UT
Doug Lawrimore
Senior Vice President, Construction
Eric Liebendorfer
Managing Director, Georgia
Elizabeth McMillan
Vice President, Development
Sean McMullan
Vice President, Capital Markets
David Miller
Vice President, Construction – Central Region
Aldo Muccia
Vice President & Chief Creative Officer
Alec Petty
Portfolio Manager-Real Estate Fund, Finance
Sagar Rathie
Managing Director
Eric Rothrock
Senior Vice President, Pre-Construction
Dean Spencer
Chief Information Officer
John Taylor
Vice President, Construction
Michael Tubridy
Senior Managing Director, Carolinas & Tennessee
Rick Voight
Vice President, Capital Markets
Brandon Wright
Managing Director, DC
Matt Bailey
Director of Development
Andrew Baysden
Marketing Director, The River District
Billy Beeson
Senior Director of Pre-Construction, West Region
Amy Bezanson
Senior Director of Design
Jennifer Cantor
Marketing Director, Commercial
Justin Cislo
Director of Asset Management
Greg Coolidge
Director of Design Coordination
Marty Davis
Director of Land Development, River District
Ricky De Camps
Director of Development
Pam Dotson-Starling
Director of Risk Management
Chris Edwards
Director of Construction, Single-Family Build-to-Rent
Ruth Evans
Director of Finance
Eric Friedman
Director Of Development
Dan Gualtieri
Director of Development
Davette Harper
Director of Administration
Jeff Hosack
Project Executive, Contruction
Ken Keefe
Director of Development
Amanda Kirkland
Director of Financial Reporting
Meaghan Kroener Janson
Director of Development
Justin Long
Director of Development
Jason Lotz
Director of Development
Katie Maloomian
Senior Director of Development
Jason Norvell
Business Unit Controller
Linda Orr
Business Unit Controller
John Oxenfeld
Director of Design
Anthony Parker
Director of Development, Industrial
Lisa Phocas
Director of Stewardship
Shep Reynolds
Project Executive, Construction
Laurie Rogers
Business Unit Controller
Jennifer Sharabba
Director of Development
Ben Watt
Senior Marketing Director
Simcha Ward
Director of Development
Fran West
Director of Development, Special Projects